Jarvis Customer Reviews 9.7 / 10

10297 Testimonials

Subaru Forester Service | 16/04/2021

Car ready on time. Good customer service.

9 / 10


SKODA Karoq Purchase | 16/04/2021

Staff were knowledgeable and helpful and generally handled a difficult shipping problem well with explanations and finally, a copy of printout shipping manifests.

Handover of the vehicle was smooth and efficient with an explanation of the functions and an invitation to return with questions if necessary.
Both sales manager Peter and Rep' Antonio were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient.
we would recommend Jarvis and Skoda Karoq willingly.

10 / 10


Ford Focus Service | 16/04/2021

Marcus is very helpful. I have an old car and on a tight budget so we stagger repairs and but in keeping with safety. He tells me in advance what will be needed so I can save up.

In 3-4 years time my husband and I will be replacing our old cars, with nearly new and we will go with Marcus's recommendations.

10 / 10


Ford Focus Service | 16/04/2021

Marcus, Wendy and the other gentleman at the counter with the grey shirt were absolute superstars and made me feel so comfortable, safe, secure, and special. I was treated with the utmost respect, courtesy and politeness and they even took the time to listen to my stories about St. Patrick's Day as well as other ramblings. 5 stars for sure.

10 / 10


SKODA Karoq Service | 15/04/2021

Your customer service is amazing! Definitely, the best I've experienced. I actually love taking my car in for a service! :)

10 / 10


Ford Territory Service | 15/04/2021

Great service, car drives great.

10 / 10


Isuzu D-MAX Purchase | 15/04/2021

Easy to deal with, not pushy, fair, accommodating, great service.

10 / 10


Subaru Liberty Service | 14/04/2021

Excellent customer service.

10 / 10


Subaru BRZ Purchase | 14/04/2021

Great communication and I felt I was always informed, so I could plan things like personalised plates and when to transfer money.

10 / 10


Mazda 6 Purchase | 14/04/2021

George was first class. Form the time we enquired, George was helpful, clear, honest and kept all of his promises. He made it incredibly easy and was very quick to respond and follow up on any information that we needed. Thanks for your exceptional service, George.

10 / 10


Subaru Impreza Service | 14/04/2021

The desk staff are always friendly, give accurate estimates of cost and it is always great to receive a clean car on collection.

9 / 10


Toyota Kluger Purchase | 13/04/2021

Thank you! Very pleased with the purchase of a great car with a genuinely nice service. I enquired about a Kluger on Saturday at Jarvis Trinity Gardens and manager Tim arranged for one to be transported from Jarvis Barossa on Monday morning for an obligation free inspection. We loved it and purchased it on the spot and traded in our Tarago. Really grateful for the collaborative effort the two dealerships went to make it all happen so efficiently. Brett and Tim from Trinity Gardens were great to deal with and very accommodating.

10 / 10



OUR PURPOSE
Jarvis is a people driven company, focused on providing an environment which creates loyal, satisfied customers and staff.